Click to return to the homepage

Wilson Library (NYC) Hours

Regular Hours (beginning 9/4/14) 

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM–5:00 PM 
Saturday: 11:00 AM–5:00 PM 
Sunday: CLOSED

Exceptions for Holidays and Breaks

Labor Day
Monday, September 1: Closed

Thanksgiving Break: November 22-30
Saturday, November 22–Sunday, November 23: CLOSED
Monday, November 24–Tuesday, November 25: 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26: 10:00 AM–1:00 PM
Thursday, November 27–Sunday, November 30: CLOSED

Finals Week Hours - December 9-16
Tuesday, December 9: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 10: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM
Thursday, December 11: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM
Friday, December 12: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday, December 13: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, December 14: CLOSED
Monday, December 15: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM

Christmas Break 
Tuesday, December 16-Friday, December 19: 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21-Sunday December 22: CLOSED
Monday, December 22-Tuesday December 23: 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24–Thursday, January 1: CLOSED
Friday, January 2: 10:00 AM-6:00 PM

January, 3-18
Monday-Thursday: 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19: CLOSED
Tuesday, January 20: 10:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21: Regular Hours Resume 

Spring Break March 7-15
Saturday, March 7-Sunday March 8: CLOSED
Monday, March 9-Thursday, March 12: 10:00 AM–6:00 PM
Friday, March 13: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, March 14-Sunday, March 15: CLOSED

Easter Break April 3-5
Thursday, April 2: 10-6PM
Friday, April 3-Sunday, April 5: CLOSED

Finals Week Hours - April 28 - May 5
Monday, April 27-Thursday, April 30: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM
Friday, May 1: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday, May 2: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, May 4: CLOSED
Monday, May 5: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM 

Summer Hours - Begins May 6
Monday–Thursday: 10:00 AM–6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

May 25, Memorial Day: CLOSED
July 4, Independence Day: CLOSED