Click to return to the homepage

Bailey Library Hours
Regular Hours (beginning 9/5/13)
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM 
Saturday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM 
Sunday 1:00 PM – 10:00 PM 
Exceptions for Holidays and Breaks

Labor Day Mon., Sept. 2 CLOSED
Tues.-Wed., Sept. 3-4 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Deeper Life Week Sept. 16-18
Mon. – Wed., Sept. 16-18 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break Nov. 23 – Dec. 1
Sat.- Sun. Nov. 23-24 CLOSED
Mon.-Tues. Nov. 25-26 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thurs. –Sun. Nov. 28-Dec. 1 CLOSED

Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (Hall Meetings)

Exceptions During Finals Dec. 10 - Dec. 17
Tues. Dec. 10 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed. Dec. 11 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Fri. Dec. 13 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 17 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Christmas Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 19

Dec. 18-23
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat. – Sun. CLOSED

Dec. 24-Jan. 1  CLOSED

Jan. 2-19
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat. – Sun. CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 20  CLOSED
Tues.-Wed. Jan. 21-22 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Deeper Life Week
Mon. - Wed., Feb. 3-5 8:00 AM-8:00 PM

Spring Break March 22-30
Sat. - Sun., March 22-23 CLOSED
Mon. – Fri., March 24-28 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat.- Sun. March 29-30 CLOSED

Thurs. April 18 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Easter Break April 18-20 CLOSED

Wed. April 23 8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (Hall Meetings)

Exceptions During Finals April 29 - May 6
Tues. April 29 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed. April 30 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Fri. May 2 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon. May 5 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tues. May 6 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Pre-Summer Hours May 7-18
Wed. – Fri., May 7-9 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat.-Sun., May 10-11 CLOSED
Mon.-Fri., May 12-16 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat. & Sun., May 17-18 CLOSED

Summer Hours (beginning 5/19/13)

Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM 
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Memorial Day May 26 CLOSED
Independence Day July 4 CLOSED