Click to return to the homepage

Contact Us
Nyack College/ATS Librarians
 
Division of Library Services

Linda Poston
Dean of Library Services
(845) 675-4434
E-mail: linda.poston@nyack.edu
Office:  Bailey Library (Nyack College, Rockland Campus)

ATS Library (ATS, Rockland Campus)

Cheryl Felmlee
Director of ATS Library and Associate Professor of Research Methods
(845) 770-5764
E-mail: cheryl.felmlee@nyack.edu

Bailey Library (Nyack College, Rockland Campus)

Sunya Notley
Director of Bailey Library
(845) 675-4436
E-mail: sunya.notley@nyack.edu

Mick Williams
Assistant Director, Bailey Library
(845) 675-4435
E-mail: mick.williams@nyack.edu

Eastman Library (Nyack College/ATS, NYC Campus)

Christy Choi
Director of Eastman Library
(646) 378-6142
E-mail: christy.choi@nyack.edu

Catherine Langholff
Assistant Director, Eastman Library
(646) 378-6100, Ext. 7707
E-mail: catherine.langholff@nyack.edu