Click to return to the homepage

AskInPerson

Nyack/ATS Librarians

 

Christy Choi


Bailey Library
Technology and Information Systems Librarian
(845) 675-4437
E-mail: christy.choi@nyack.edu

 

Cheryl Felmlee


ATS Library
Director of ATS Library and
Associate Professor of Research Methods
(845) 770-5764
E-mail: cheryl.felmlee@nyack.edu

 

Catherine Langholff


Wilson Library
Instruction and Technology Librarian
(646) 378-6100, Ext. 7707
E-mail: catherine.langholff@nyack.edu

 

Sunya Notley

Bailey Library
Director of Bailey Library
(845) 675-4436
E-mail: sunya.notley@nyack.edu

 

Linda Poston


Bailey Library
Dean of Library Services
(845) 675-4434
E-mail: linda.poston@nyack.edu

 

Mick Williams

Bailey Library
Assistant Director, Bailey Library
(845) 675-4435
E-mail: mick.williams@nyack.edu
 

 

Rick Mako

Wilson Library
Assistant Director, Wilson Library
(646) 378-6100, ext. 6142
E-mail: rick.mako@nyack.edu