Click to return to the homepage

ATS Library Hours and Calendar

 

REGULAR/SEMESTER HOURS

Monday - Thursday  8:30am - 10:00pm

Friday                    8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday                10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday                         CLOSED       

Summer 2018 Hours

May 2-11      9:00 am - 5:30 pm  (M-F)

May 14-18     9:00 am - 4:30 pm  (M-F)

May 21 - July 13   9:00 am - 4:30 pm  (M,T,W,F)

                  9:00 am - 5:30 pm  (Th)

July 16-21    9:00 am - 5:00 pm  (M, F)

                         9:00 am - 5:00 pm  (T, W, Th)

                  10:00 am - 3:00 pm  (Sat.)

   July 23-27      9:00 am - 4:30 pm  (M,T,W,F)

                   9:00 am - 5:30 pm   (Th)

July 30 - Sept. 4    9:00 am - 4:30 pm  (M-F)

Saturdays and Sundays    CLOSED

Memorial Day, May 28    CLOSED

Independence Day, July 4    CLOSED

Labor Day, September 3

    CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 20 - Tuesday, November 21     9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, November 22          9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Thursday November 23 - Sunday, November 26    CLOSED

Christmas

Wednesday, December 20 - Friday December 22          9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday December 23 - Monday, January 1    CLOSED

Tuesday January 2  8:30 am - 6:00 pm

January 3-4   8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Friday January 5  8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday January 8  10:00 am - 2:00 pm

January 8, 10-12  8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday January 9   8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday January 13 - Monday January 15    CLOSED

Tuesday January 16  9:00 am - 5:00 pm  

Spring Break

Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9    9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, March 10    CLOSED

Easter Break

Thursday, March 29    8:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday, March 30 - Sunday, April 1    CLOSED