MSOL Faculty


 

Director

Dr. Anita Underwood

Dean of School of Business & Leadership
Phone: 4476
B.A. Spelman College; M.A. Fisk University; Ph.D. University of Michigan

Key Faculty

Dr. Anne Hallcom

Adjunct Professor
Anne.Hallcom@nyack.edu
Ph.D. Organization & Management, Capella University

Dr. Julie Hood

Adjunct Professor
Julie.Hood@nyack.edu
Ph.D. Organization & Management, Capella University

Alfred Hundley

Adjunct Professor
Alfred.Hundley@nyack.edu
Ph.D (anticipated 2018) Doctoral Studies Organization & Management, Trident Intl University; M.S. Organizational Leadership, Mercy College

Kathryn Leary

Adjunct Professor
Kathryn.Leary@nyack.edu
MBA, Stanford University

Francis Mbagi

Adjunct Professor
Francis.Mbagi@nyack.edu
Ph.D. (anticipated 2018) Business Administration, Waldoro University; MBA, Nyack College

Dr. Scott Reitz

Asst. Prof of Intercultural Studies; Director of Global Service Learning
Phone: 4528
Scott.Reitz@nyack.edu
B.A. Nyack College; M.A. Crown College; Ph.D Regent University

Clifton Strain

Adjunct Professor
Clifton.Strain@nyack.edu
MBA, Harvard University