Two New York Locations

ROCKLAND: 845.358.1710
MANHATTAN: 212.625.0500

 

 

Future Undergrads

Nyack Events Near You

Events subject to change, please call 800-336-9225 to confirm.
Choose the Region Nearest You

New York City
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Mon Mar 2, 2015 9:00 AM Cathedral Highschool, New York, NY More Info
Tue Mar 3, 2015 9:00 AM Bishop kearney High school, Brooklyn NY More Info
Thu Mar 5, 2015 10:30 AM Rockland Community College, Suffern, NY More Info
Sat Mar 7, 2015 12:00 PM Riverbank State Park More Info
Fri Mar 13, 2015 ALL DAY Christ Tabernacle - MISFIT NYC, 64-34 Myrtle Ave, Glendale NY More Info
Fri Mar 13, 2015 9:00 AM Saint Jean Baptiste High School, New York, NY More Info
Sat Mar 14, 2015 ALL DAY Salvation Army Theatre, 120 W 14th St , NY More Info
Mon Mar 16, 2015 6:00 PM The Jerome Parker Campus, Staten Island NY More Info
Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:00 AM Herbert H. Lehman High School, Bronx NY More Info
Thu Mar 19, 2015 6:00 PM New Dorp High School More Info
Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:00 AM Martin Luther High School, Maspeth NY More Info
Mon Mar 23, 2015 10:00 AM Lehman College, Bronx NY More Info
Mon Mar 23, 2015 1:00 AM Grover Cleveland High School - Ridgewood, NY More Info
Tue Mar 24, 2015 6:00 PM Susan E. Wagner High School, Staten Island NY More Info
Tue Mar 24, 2015 10:00 AM Lehman College, Bronx NY More Info
Wed Mar 25, 2015 10:00 AM Lehman College, Bronx NY More Info
Wed Mar 25, 2015 7:00 PM Michael J Petrides School More Info
Thu Mar 26, 2015 9:30 AM Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry NY More Info
Fri Mar 27-29, 2015 ALL DAY Lake Champion Sr. High Retreat -247 Mohican Lake Road, Glen Spey, NY 12737 More Info
Wed Apr 1, 2015 7:00 PM Curtis High School More Info
Wed Apr 1, 2015 12:30 PM Frank Sinatra School of the Arts, Astoria, NY More Info
Wed Apr 15, 2015 7:00 PM Monsignor Farrell High School, Staten Island More Info
Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:00 AM John F. Kennedy High School -99 Terrace View Avenue Bronx, NY More Info
Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:00 PM Francis Lewis High School More Info
Fri Apr 17, 2015 9:00 AM LaSalle Academy, Manhattan More Info
Fri Apr 17, 2015 9:00 AM LaSalle Academy, Manhattan More Info
Fri Apr 17-19, 2015 ALL DAY Lake Champion Combo 1 -247 Mohican Lake Road, Glen Spey, NY 12737 More Info
Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:00 AM Robert Goodard High School, Ozone Park NY More Info
Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:00 AM Queens Herald Church - 65-15 164th Street Fresh Meadows, NY 11365 More Info
Mon Apr 20, 2015 6:30 PM Xaverian High School More Info
Tue Apr 21, 2015 6:00 PM James Madison High School, Brooklyn NY More Info
Tue Apr 21, 2015 1:00 PM Flushing High School College Fair - Flushing, NY More Info
Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:30 PM DeWitt Clinton High School, Bronx NY More Info
Wed Apr 22, 2015 8:30 AM Alfred E Smith High School, Bronx, NY More Info
Fri May 1, 2015 9:00 AM St.Villa Academy High School, Staten Island, NY More Info
Wed May 20, 2015 10:00 AM University Neighborhood High School, Manhattan More Info
Fri May 22, 2015 12:00 PM Opportunity Charter School More Info
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM Preston High School More Info

    back to top

NY Local Counties and Long Island
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Thu Mar 5, 2015 10:30 AM Rockland Community College - Library Media Center, 145 College Road, Suffern, NY 10901 More Info
Thu Mar 12, 2015 10:30 AM Nyack Middle School More Info
Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:30 AM Gorton High School More Info
Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:30 AM Spring Valley High School More Info
Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:00 AM Lincoln High School, Yonkers, NY More Info
Mon Mar 23-26, 2015 ALL DAY LI South Shore Consortium More Info
Mon Mar 23-26, 2015 ALL DAY LI South Shore Consortium More Info
Thu Mar 26, 2015 9:30 AM New Rochelle High School More Info
Tue Apr 7, 2015 8:00 AM Sleepy Hollow High School More Info
Tue Apr 7, 2015 3:00 PM Westchester Community College, Valhalla NY More Info
Thu Apr 16, 2015 8:00 AM Roosevelt High School More Info
Mon Apr 20, 2015 5:00 PM Hilton Long Island/Huntington, Melville NY More Info
Mon Apr 20, 2015 4:00 PM Suffolk Spring College Fair More Info
Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:30 PM Hofstra University, Hempstead NY More Info
Wed Apr 22, 2015 5:30 PM Westhampton Beach High School, NY More Info
Mon Apr 27, 2015 6:30 PM Westchester County Center, White Plains, NY More Info
Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:00 PM William Floyd High School, Mastic Beach NY More Info
Wed Apr 29, 2015 11:00 AM Middletown High School NY More Info

    back to top

New Jersey
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:00 PM Columbia High School, NJ More Info
Sun Mar 15, 2015 7:00 PM Hawthorne Gospel Church, 2000 Route 208 ,Hawthorne NJ More Info
Tue Mar 24, 2015 7:30 AM Linden High School, Linden NJ More Info
Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:00 PM Hillsborough High School More Info
Wed Apr 1, 2015 7:00 PM New Milford High School More Info
Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:00 PM East Orange High School, NJ More Info
Mon Apr 20, 2015 9:30 AM Bergen Community College, Paramus NJ More Info
Mon Apr 20, 2015 7:30 PM Ranney School, Tinton Falls NJ More Info
Mon Apr 20, 2015 5:00 PM Bergen County Academies, 200 Hackensack Avenue More Info
Tue Apr 21, 2015 7:00 PM DePaul Catholic High School, Wayne NJ More Info
Tue Apr 21, 2015 6:00 PM Mercer County Community College More Info
Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:00 AM Greater Egg Harbor Regional High School, Mays Landing, NJ More Info
Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:30 AM Lakeland Regional High School -205 Conklintown Rd, Wanaque, NJ 07465 More Info

    back to top

New England, Midwest, West of Mississippi, The South and FL
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Fri Mar 6-7, 2015 ALL DAY Western PA More Info
Mon Mar 23, 2015 6:30 PM Amity High Scool, Woodbridge CT More Info
Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:30 PM New Milford High School, CT More Info
Tue May 26-31, 2015 ALL DAY CMA PASTORS CONFERENCE 2015 - Los Angeles, CA More Info

    back to top

Upstate NY, PA, OH and Mid-Atlantic States
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Fri Apr 10-12, 2015 ALL DAY Lake Champion Combo 1 -247 Mohican Lake Road, Glen Spey, NY 12737 More Info
Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:00 PM Hofstra University, Hempstead NY More Info

    back to top

International Events
Date(s) Time Event Location  
No events in this region as of this time. Please check back soon!

    back to top